Louisa County Seal, click for homepage Louisa County Seal, click for homepage
Contact    Sitemap    Search    


Commissioner of the Revenue Staff
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8
Louisa, VA 23093

Deliveries: 1 Woolfolk Avenue
Louisa, VA 23093

(540) 967-3432
(540) 967-3481

For Information onů       Contact:
Administration Nancy Maddox Pleasants
Commissioner of the Revenue
Phone: (540) 967-3432
e-mail: NPleasants@louisa.org
Contractors License
Personal Property
Real Estate Tax Relief
State Income Tax
Lisa Greene, Deputy
Phone: (540) 967-3464
e-mail: LGreene@louisa.org

Stacey Fletcher, Deputy
Phone: (540) 967-3431
e-mail: SFletcher@louisa.org
Real Estate Transfers
Land Use
Wanda Jackson, Deputy
Phone: (540) 967-3454
e-mail: WJackson@louisa.org
Real Estate Transfers Norma Trice, Deputy
Phone: (540) 967-3432
e-mail: NTrice@louisa.org
Real Estate Assessments Richard Gasper, Jr., Assessor
Phone: (540) 967-3419
e-mail: RGasper@louisa.org

Sean Rowe, Deputy Assessor
Phone: (540) 967-3480
e-mail: SRowe@louisa.org

June Stockton, Sr. Administrative Asst
Phone: (540) 967-3450
e-mail: JStockton@louisa.org

Greg Phipps, Appraiser
Phone: (540) 967-3450
e-mail: GPhipps@louisa.org

Tom McLaughlin, Appraiser
Phone: (540) 967-3450
e-mail: TMcLaughlin@louisa.org

Julie Welch, Appraiser
Phone: (540) 967-3450
e-mail: JWelch@louisa.org
Contact the County       Sitemap       Search our Site
Website assistance, please contact the Webmaster.
All rights reserved, 2005-2015.
Our Privacy Statement