Louisa County Seal, click for homepage Louisa County Seal, click for homepage
Contact    Sitemap    Search    

Menu

Community Development
        Frequently Asked Questions
    Planning & Zoning Division
        Dividing Land
        Land Use Amendments
        Site Plans
        Zoning Permits
        Request for Information
        Resources
        Comprehensive Plan
        Zoning Ordinance
    Building Inspections Division
        For All Building Permits
        Other Permit Documents
        Commercial Development
        Residential Development Forms
        Residential Packages
        Building Dept Message Board
        Building Links
    Code and E&S Enforcement
        Land Disturbance
        Citizen Request for Assistance Form
        Inoperative Vehicle Ordinance
    Staff, Committees & Boards
        Department Staff
        Planning Commission
        Development Review Committee
        Board of Building Appeals
        Board of Zoning Appeals
  COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT STAFF
Office hours:
Mon to Fri 8:30 to 5
Phone: 540-967-3430
Fax: 540-967-3486

.... Tip of the Month

Current Land Use Applications


Building Dept Inspections


Louisa County GIS

....Instructions for using GIS
Allyson Finchum
Director
AFinchum@louisa.org

Linda L. Buckler
Co-Zoning Administrator and Subdivision Agent
LBuckler@louisa.org

Matthias Smith
GIS Coordinator
MSmith@louisa.org

Kattie Shealy
Sr. Administrative Assistant
KShealy@louisa.org

Sara Watson
Administrative Assistant
SWatson@louisa.org

Meagan Barney
Administrative Assistant
MBarney@louisa.org

Paul Snyder
Building Official
PSnyder@louisa.org

Janet Matkins
Building Inspector
E & S Inspector
JMatkins@louisa.org

Steve Osgood
Senior Plans Examiner
E & S Inspector
SOsgood@louisa.org

John Grubbs
Building Inspector
JGrubbs@louisa.org

Kris Nelson
Code Enforcement
E & S Inspector
KNelson@louisa.org

Cindy Draves
Building Inspector
Code Enforcement
E & S Inspector
CDraves@louisa.org

 
Contact the County       Sitemap       Search our Site
Website assistance, please contact the Webmaster.
All rights reserved, 2005-2014.
Our Privacy Statement